Enabler of the New Economy

Incubator of the Five-Star Ecosystem

Enabler of the New Economy

  • Focusing on the New Economy investment, Starquest Capital discovers potential unicorns and exploits new opportunities in the whole industrial chain of private equity by investing in high-quality GPs and leading firms in various industries
  • Driven by innovation, Starquest Capital strives to become the enabler of the New Economy. Starquest Capital continues to discover and create value through data-intelligence and research powered investment

Incubator of the Five-Star Ecosystem

  • With aims at creating values for every participant in the New Economy, Starquest Capital has established a“Five-Star” ecosystem around its core GPs, enterprises (entrepreneurs), LPs, service providers and regulatory institutions
  • Positioning with “investment + product + service” and leveraging “state-owned asset integration + investment management+ industrial application”, Starquest Capital has achieved a closed loop of integration of industry and finance

Honors

About Us

Founded in 2017, Starquest Capital is a leading private equity institution focusing on New Economy through direct investment and FOF investment with initial AUM of around RMB 30 billion, backed by China Reform Holdings Corporation, CITIC Bank, Sequoia Capital, Futian Guiding Fund and China's internet giants.

 

Focusing on opportunities in Internet+, Healthcare, Consumer and Technology in the new economy, Starquest Capital is on the lookout for future unicorns and for private equity investment opportunities across the entire value chain. Starquest deploys capital through reputable GPs and leading firms in various industries. With a purpose to create value for every stakeholder in the private equity industry, Starquest operates an investment process informed by its proprietary system of big data analytics and artificial intelligence and is supported by a localized professional team with global experience in direct investment and fund of funds management.

 

Starquest highly values green investing and sustainability principles. It was the first RMB FoF/PE investor to have joined the UNPRI and to become a signatory of the Green Investment Principles (GIP) for the Belt and Road, initiated by the China Green Finance Committee. Starquest is committed to long-term and sustainable development of the Chinese private equity industry.

 

Join Us

Email: HRcareer@starquestcap.com

​Career:

Contact Us

Address:

 

Suite 5201, China World Tower 3-A, 1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100004

Email: IR@starquestcap.com

Tel: +86 10 58190555

Fax: +86 10 58190556

新经济的赋能者​

五星生态孕育者

新经济的赋能者​

  • 星界资本以新经济产业为投资主线,通过深入接触大量的专注新兴产业的优质GP和各行业的龙头企业,发掘私募股权投资全产业链的潜在独角兽和新机遇
  • 星界资本坚持创新驱动,运用数据智能辅助投资,并通过专注的基础研究,不断发现和创造价值,力争成为新经济的赋能者

五星生态孕育者

  • 围绕核心GP和核心企业(创业者),辐射LP、服务机构、监管机构,形成“五星”生态,星界资本力争为每一位新经济的参与者赋能
  • 以“投资+产品+服务”为行业定位,星界资本通过“国资联动+投资管理+产业运用”,实现产融结合的闭环

荣誉资质

关于我们

星界资本成立于2017年,是一家新兴的市场化私募股权投资机构,由中国国新、中信银行、红杉资本、福田引导基金和头部互联网公司联合发起,初始管理规模近300亿人民币,专注新经济产业的直接投资和母基金投资

 

星界资本积极布局战略新兴产业的股权投资,重点覆盖医疗健康、消费升级、“互联网+”、技术创新等领域的“新经济”投资机会。扎根中国,星界资本通过全方位布局产业链以寻找新经济的未来独角兽,力争成为最机构化的本土投资机构,以及最具国际专业水平和视野的资产管理机构。星界资本通过真正的合伙制,建立兼具母基金和直投复合背景的专业团队,打造覆盖私募股权全产业链的共赢生态圈。与此同时,星界资本自主研发“星界云系统”,通过数据智能驱动投资,打造最优化的投资组合

 

星界资本十分注重绿色投资和可持续发展,是中国第一家加入联合国责任投资原则组织的人民币母基金和私募股权投资机构,亦是首家签署支持中国金融学会绿色金融专业委员会的“一带一路”绿色投资原则的私募股权投资机构,致力于推动中国股权市场的长期可持续发展

 

加入我们

Email: HRcareer@starquestcap.com

​工作机会:

联系我们

地址

 

北京朝阳区建国门外大街1号国贸大厦3期A座5201室 100004

Email: IR@starquestcap.com

Tel: +86 10 58190555

Fax: +86 10 58190556